Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. If you have any questions about our services or capabilities, please feel free to contact us.

Quality Technical Services, Inc.
1200 S. Kimps Court
Green Bay, WI 54313
Phone: 920.884.7870
Fax: 920.884.7871
Mike Horn
Senior Designer/Owner
Technical Sales Contact
mike@qtsdesign.com
Dick Buchholz
Senior Designer/Owner
President
dick@qtsdesign.com
Ginger Anderson
Office Manager
Accounts Payable
ginger@qtsdesign.com
Troy Konitzer
Senior Designer
troy@qtsdesign.com
Scott Peplinski
Senior Designer
scott@qtsdesign.com
Don Howewinski
Senior Designer
don@qtsdesign.com

View Larger Map